JOIN US ON WEDNESDAY EVENINGS

for our Life Growth Seminars.

LIFE GROWTH SEMINARS

  • A Captive No More  {May 10 – June 28}  $15 for book
  • Financial Peace University {Sept. 6 – Nov 1)  $100 for workbook

GOSPEL PROJECT

Ongoing Interactive Bible Study Every Wednesday Evening
(Except for July break, Thanksgiving Break & Christmas week)

JOURNEY TO HOPE

As humans born on planet Earth, we are all on a “Journey” through life together.  At Hamlin, we want to be intentional as we help people move forward to a life of true hope. We offer JOURNEY seminars to guide people toward a fulfilled life and the Hope offered in Jesus.

Journey Step #1: BELIEVER
What does it mean to be a follower of Jesus?

Journey Step #2: MEMBER
What does it mean to be a part of the church?

Journey Step #3: MINISTRY
What does ministry look like and how can I do it?

 Journey Step #4: LEADERSHIP
What is necessary for effective leadership?

(See schedule to the right)

JOURNEY TO HOPE 2017 SCHEDULE

Bible Study Dates

  • Wednesday August 2, 2017
  • Wednesday August 9, 2017
  • Wednesday August 16, 2017
  • Wednesday August 23, 2017

 Bible Study Dates (Spring)

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 (New Member Dinner)

 Bible Study Dates (Fall)

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (New Member Dinner)

 Bible Study Dates (Spring)

  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 Bible Study Dates (Spring)

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 Bible Study Dates (Spring)

  • Wednesday, June 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 Bible Study Dates (Spring)

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Interested in leading a small group at Hamlin?

Contact Us

We love to answer questions! Let us know here!

Not readable? Change text.